Stay weird, stay different.

Stay weird, stay different.

It all starts with a dream

It’s been a while since my last update, but when I saw this video I thought immediately: I love this and I need to share it with my dreamers! Graham Moore won Best Adapted Screenplay for The Imitation Game, at the 2015 Oscars. And he is definitively winning a special place in our hearts.

So, here it is: for all the weird dreamers out there. All of us.

View original post

One thought on “Stay weird, stay different.

  1. I think you are right- we never know what another person is going through. Usually when I’m feeling very judgmental it is out of an insecurity within myself and has little to do with the other person.

Go ahead, it's a free internet.

